Menu
What's On

Moana (PG)

Moana (PG)

Walt Disney adventure about a spirited teenager who sails out on a daring mission to prove herself a master way-finder

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Oct 201810:30am Book Now

Shaun of the Dead (15)

Shaun of the Dead (15)

Shaun (Simon Pegg) is a 30-something loser with a dull, easy existence. When he's not working at the electronics store, he lives with his slovenly best friend, Ed (Nick Frost), in a small flat on the outskirts of London. The only unpredictable element in his life is his girlfriend, Liz (Kate Ashfield), who wishes desperately for Shaun to grow up and be a man. When the town is inexplicably overrun with zombies, Shaun must rise to the occasion and protect both Liz and his mother (Penelope Wilton).

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Oct 20187:00pm Book Now

Hot Fuzz (15)

Hot Fuzz (15)

As a former London constable, Nicholas Angel (Simon Pegg) finds it difficult to adapt to his new assignment in the sleepy British village of Sandford. Not only does he miss the excitement of the big city, but he also has a well-meaning oaf (Nick Frost) for a partner. However, when a series of grisly accidents rocks Sandford, Nick smells something rotten in the idyllic village.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Oct 20189:00pm Book Now

Donkeyote (15)

Donkeyote (15)

This charming documentary has won numerous awards at many film festivals.  Manolo has a simple life in Southern Spain and two loves: his animals, in particular his donkey Gorrión (“Sparrow”), and wandering through nature. Against the advice of his doctor, he decides to plan one last walk in the US, the brutal 2200 mile Trail of Tears. But not without his donkey.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 24 Oct 20187:45pm Book Now

If... (15)

If... (15)

Mick Travis is in his final year at a public school and hates it; younger students are bullied by older students and everyone is bullied by the staff.  When the opportunity arises, Mick and his friends have a surprise for parents and other guests…

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Oct 20187:45pm Book Now

Chicago (12A)

Chicago (12A)

Roxie Hart is a small-time chorus dancer who would kill for fame. After doing just that, she lands behind bars alongside vaudeville star Velma Kelly, who, with the help of hotshot lawyer Billy Flynn, has spun her crime into a media frenzy. When Flynn takes Roxie's case, he makes her the latest tabloid sensation, setting the stage for a singing, dancing catfight between the all-too-willing rivals.

Book Tickets

Friday 26 Oct 20187:45pm Book Now

Mary Poppins (U)

Mary Poppins (U)

Ahead of the release of the sequel, Mary Poppins Returns, here’s a chance to see Julie Andrew and Dick Van Dyke back on the big screen in the tale of the magical nanny and her effects on the Banks’ household.  It’s supercalifragilisticexpialidocious entertainment and no one will mind if you want to sing along!

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 20182:00pm Book Now

Dracula (15)

Dracula (15)

Gloriously restored print of Hammer's classic vampire yarn in its 60th anniversary year

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 20187:00pm Book Now

The Lost Boys (15)

The Lost Boys (15)

Sam and his older brother Michael are all-American teens with all-American interests. But after they move with their mother to peaceful Santa Carla, California, things mysteriously begin to change. Michael's not himself lately. And Mum's not going to like what he's turning into. The Lost Boys reshapes vampire tradition, deftly mixing heart-pounding terror, rib-tickling laughs and a body-gyrating rock soundtrack.

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 20189:00pm Book Now

The Ladykillers

The Ladykillers

The classic Ealing comedy superbly translated into a stage hit

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Wednesday 7 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Thursday 8 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Friday 9 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now

Iolanthe

Iolanthe

Gilbert & Sullivan's satirical comedy classic sees a bunch of fairies confronting Parliament!

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 20187:30pm Book Now

Joseph & The Amazing...

Joseph & The Amazing...

It's the 50th anniversary of Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice's fabulous musical - come join us!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 28 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Friday 30 Nov 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 20187:45pm Book Now

Hatter in Winterland

Hatter in Winterland

Far away from the comfort of Wonderland, this December the Hatter find himself stranded in Winterland!  Hysterical, silly and a little bit frightened, he must discover how he got there in order to find his way back home for the Christmas tea party before the Jabberwocky's curse freezes him in Winterland forever.

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Sunday 16 Dec 201812:00pm Book Now
Sunday 16 Dec 20184:00pm Book Now
Monday 17 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 20182:00pm Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201812:00pm Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 20184:00pm Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 20182:00pm Book Now
Wednesday 26 Dec 20182:00pm Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201812:00pm Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201812:00pm Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 20184:00pm Book Now

Stuart Goldsmith

Stuart Goldsmith

Intelligent stand-up comedy for everybody, but of particular interest to people over thirty who've lost touch with all their old friends and can't eat just one pain au chocolat.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Mar 20197:45pm Book Now
Wednesday 20 Mar 20197:45pm Book Now