Menu
What's On

Safeguarding

Safeguarding

Training: Safeguarding (SOVA) L1 & L2

Book Tickets

Monday 17 May 202110:30am Book Now
Tuesday 25 May 20212:30pm Book Now

Sounds & Feels of 70s

Sounds & Feels of 70s

Sounds and Feels of the 70s with Meg

Book Tickets

Monday 17 May 20212:30pm Book Now

Laugh It Off

Laugh It Off

Laught It Off workshop with Meg & Tash

Book Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 20217:30pm Book Now

Intro to GDPR

Intro to GDPR

Training: Introduction to GDPR

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 May 202110:30am Book Now
Wednesday 23 Jun 20217:30pm Book Now

Hygiene

Hygiene

Training: Hygiene L1 & L2 (bar staff)

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 May 20212:30pm Book Now
Thursday 27 May 202110:30am Book Now

Chicago (12A) TC

Chicago (12A) TC

Oscar-winning movie musical

Book Tickets

Thursday 20 May 20217:30pm Book Now

Volunteer Knowledge

Volunteer Knowledge

Training: What you need to know as a volunteer

Book Tickets

Friday 21 May 202110:30am Book Now

Jane Clatworthy - art

Jane Clatworthy - art

Jane Clatworthy art demonstration

Book Tickets

Monday 24 May 20212:30pm Book Now

Comedy film (tbc)

Comedy film (tbc)

We're still deciding what classic comedy to screen for you

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 May 20217:30pm Book Now

Health & Safety

Health & Safety

Training: Health & Safety Level 1 & 2

Book Tickets

Friday 28 May 202110:30am Book Now
Monday 14 Jun 20212:30pm Book Now

Scenes on a Screen

Scenes on a Screen

Scenes on a Screen with Caroline Young

Book Tickets

Monday 14 Jun 20217:30pm Book Now

The Godfather (15)

The Godfather (15)

Part one of the classic Mafia trilogy

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jun 202110:30am Book Now

The Godfather Pt 2 (15)

The Godfather Pt 2 (15)

Part two of the classic Mafia trilogy

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jun 20212:30pm Book Now

The Godfather Pt 3 (15)

The Godfather Pt 3 (15)

The final part of the classic Mafia trilogy

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Jun 20217:30pm Book Now

Rachel the Potter

Rachel the Potter

Decorate your own pottery with Rachel the Potter

Book Tickets

Monday 21 Jun 20212:30pm Book Now

First Aid

First Aid

Training: First Aid

Book Tickets

Tuesday 22 Jun 202110:30am Book Now

Food & Drink tour

Food & Drink tour

Part of Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Jun 202112:00pm Book Now

Piano Legends

Piano Legends

Cheltenham's own piano legend Peter Gill returns with a show celebrating every other piano legend you can think of - and then some!

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Jun 20217:30pm Book Now

Mystery film (tbc)

Mystery film (tbc)

It's a mystery - we'll let you know when we've solved it ourselves!

Book Tickets

Monday 28 Jun 20212:30pm Book Now

David Wellington

David Wellington

Songs and recording with David Wellington

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Jun 20212:30pm Book Now

Mystery picnic

Mystery picnic

We'll let you know the destination when you're on the bus!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Jul 202112:00pm Book Now

Christmas in July

Christmas in July

As Christmas was rather minimal last year, here's a chance to catch up on some festive fun with concert, mince pies, mulled wine and more!

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Jul 202110:30am Book Now

White Christmas (U)

White Christmas (U)

The immortal festive classic, part of our Christmas in July event

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Jul 20217:30pm Book Now

Tim Jones Live

Tim Jones Live

Having kept people sane with live Facebook gigs from his  dining room throughout the pandemic and becoming a worldwide interrnet singing sensation with over 4 million views of his version of Sweet Transvestite, Gloucestershire's very own Tim Jones is doing what he does best - but this time you don't need your phones!

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jul 20217:30pm Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 31 Jul 20212:00pm Book Now
Saturday 31 Jul 20217:30pm Book Now (Sold Out)

2nd comedy film (tbc)

2nd comedy film (tbc)

We're going to show another classic comedy

Book Tickets

Monday 9 Aug 20217:30pm Book Now

Salute to the 40s

Salute to the 40s

Salute to the 40s with Meg Mortell

Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Aug 20217:30pm Book Now

Trip to Bibury

Trip to Bibury

Day trip to explore Bibury

Book Tickets

Monday 16 Aug 202112:00pm Book Now

Put Pen to Paper

Put Pen to Paper

Put Pen to Paper with Meg Mortell

Book Tickets

Wednesday 18 Aug 20212:30pm Book Now

Sing Gospel

Sing Gospel

Sing with a Gospel Choir with Faith Sanderson

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Aug 20217:30pm Book Now