Menu
What's On

Led Zeppelin IV

Led Zeppelin IV

The Album Project are back with their latest rock recreation, this time turning their attention to Led Zeppellin

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Feb 20187:45pm Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 23 Feb 20187:45pm Book Now (Sold Out)

Comic Sans Script Feb

Comic Sans Script Feb

Our resident improvised comedy troupe are back for the first of their three main stage performances this year

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Feb 20187:45pm Book Now

Take It From The Top

Take It From The Top

An evening of songs from the musicals in aid of the Brain Tumour Charity

Book Tickets

Friday 2 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now

Sounds of the 60s

Sounds of the 60s

This fabulous show will take you back to an era where great music filled with guitars and harmonies could be heard everywhere. This musical extravaganza starring The Revolvers

catalogues the classic hits from the era that revolutionised modern music.

Book Tickets

Saturday 3 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now

The Memory of Water

The Memory of Water

On the eve of their mother’s funeral, three sisters meet and reveal the conflicts of the past and its grip on the present.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

I'm Still Standing

I'm Still Standing

I’m Still Standing takes you on a journey through Elton John's unparalleled career with an amazing live band recreating the authentic sound of a live Elton concert.

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Mar 20187:30pm Book Now

What Ever Happened to Baby Jane (15)

What Ever Happened to Baby Jane (15)

Bette Davis and Joan Crawford chew up the scenery as a demented former child star and her paralysed sister

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

North by Northwest (PG)

North by Northwest (PG)

Cary Grant stars in one of Alfred Hitchcock's greatest suspense movies

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

The Third Man (PG)

The Third Man (PG)

Orson Welles stars in this post-war thriller that the BFI named Greatest British Film of All Time

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

Bridesmaids (15)

Bridesmaids (15)

It's chick-fliick night in this comedy tale about a group of friends and a pastry chef

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

Fantasia (U)

Fantasia (U)

Celebrating Mickey Mouse's 90th birthday with a screening of his most famous role in Disney's original classical musical spectacular

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Mar 20182:00pm Book Now

Little Shop of Horrors (PG)

Little Shop of Horrors (PG)

Rick Moranis and Steve Martin have trouble with an all-singing all eating giant plant

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Mar 20187:45pm Book Now

Sister Act

Sister Act

Stage version of the hit comedy film, performed entirely by young people 18 and under

Book Tickets

Thursday 5 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Friday 6 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 20182:30pm Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

Greed, jealousy, frustration, loneliness and the fear of impending death all combine in a ferocious cocktail of

dysfunctional family relationships

Book Tickets

Thursday 12 Apr 20187:45pm Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 20187:45pm Book Now

Sounds of Simon

Sounds of Simon

As seen on BBC’s The One Show, The Sounds of Simon is the UK’s No.1 tribute to the wonderful music of Simon and Garfunkel.


Book Tickets

Friday 20 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Missy Malone 2018

Missy Malone 2018

Cheltenham's resident burlesque queen is back for her ninth annual home town show!

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 20187:00pm Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 20189:30pm Book Now

Stanza Up for Poetry

Stanza Up for Poetry

Brenda Read-Brown and Tina Sederholm with an hour of smoking hot spoken word

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Apr 20187:00pm Book Now

Slamageddon

Slamageddon

The 8th annual Cheltenham Poetry Festival Slam

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Apr 20188:30pm Book Now

JB Barrington & Jim Higo

JB Barrington & Jim Higo

JB Barrington is renowned for his searingly satirical poetry, and snarling delivery of strong sentiments and sharp rhymes. Savagely witty, provocatively outspoken and seriously funny, Jim Higo is a rising star on the spoken word scene.  

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 20187:00pm Book Now

Murray Lachlan Young

Murray Lachlan Young

An evening of satirical poetry

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Apr 20188:30pm Book Now

Love Somehow

Love Somehow

Special screening of a film about the wife of Dylan Thomas with a Q&A with the writer of the play on which it is based

Book Tickets

Monday 30 Apr 20187:30pm Book Now

Who's Gonna Love Me Now? (15)

Who's Gonna Love Me Now? (15)

At 21, Saar was expelled from his religious kibbutz and fled to the UK where he created a new family with the London Gay Men’s Chorus. Now, after 19 years, he reaches out to his

own family in the hope of a reconciliation.

Book Tickets

Thursday 3 May 20187:45pm Book Now

Rocky Horror Picture (15)

Rocky Horror Picture (15)

Let's do the Time Warp again with newly engaged Janet and Brad as they accidentally stumble into the home of Dr Frank N Furter

Book Tickets

Friday 4 May 20187:45pm Book Now

Trust

Trust

What goes on behind the scenes of the TRUST Media corporation?  Who is running TRUST and why does everybody have to have a TRUST TV BOX by law? Why is the study of literature and the arts forbidden?


Book Tickets

Friday 11 May 20187:30pm Book Now
Saturday 12 May 20187:30pm Book Now

CCO May Concert

CCO May Concert

A programme of music by French composers including Debussy, Faure and Saint-Saens

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 May 20187:30pm Book Now

Blues Brothers Reloaded

Blues Brothers Reloaded

This 10-piece ensemble is not a straightforward tribute - it’s

more of a theatrical show. There’s a musically tight band, playing blues, soul, and rock ‘n’ roll - as well as an all-dancing, all-singing duo of Soul Sisters, shaking their tail feathers and

straining their vocal chords

Book Tickets

Friday 18 May 20187:45pm Book Now
Saturday 19 May 20187:45pm Book Now

Complete Works (Abgd)

Complete Works (Abgd)

This critically acclaimed play is an irreverent, fast-paced romp through the Bard’s 37 plays! Join these madcap performers in

tights as they weave their way through all of Shakespeare’s Comedies, Histories and Tragedies in one wild ride that will leave you breathless and helpless with laughter.

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 20187:30pm Book Now

One Hungry Butterfly

One Hungry Butterfly

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 May 201811:00am Book Now
Thursday 31 May 20182:30pm Book Now

Bunny Boo

Bunny Boo

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 May 20182:30pm Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201811:00am Book Now

Comic Sans Script June

Comic Sans Script June

Our resident improvised comedy troupe present their third main show of the year on our main stage.  Bring along your ideas to throw at them!

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jun 20187:45pm Book Now

That's Caught Me

That's Caught Me

A show like no other! When you trap 15 people in a theatre for 24 hours to create a new show, who knows what will happen.

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Jul 20187:45pm Book Now

King's Ransom

King's Ransom
Professor King embarks upon a new secret mission to save the Prime Minister and to restore order to the British Empire which has been threatened by the treacherous schemes of Colonel Scovil and his ruthless sidekick, Roza, the assassin.

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Sep 20187:30pm Book Now

CCO October Concert

CCO October Concert

Concert including works by Matthew Curtis, Minkus and Tchaikovsky

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Oct 20187:30pm Book Now